Stapenhill Medical Centre

Fyfield Road, Stapenhill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9QD

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Rosliston Closing Dates

E-mail Print PDF

 

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Rosliston Medical Centre will NOT be open on the following dates:

  • Thursday 19th July
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Friday 10th August
  • Friday 17th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Friday 24th August
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Friday 31st August
Last Updated on Friday, 13 July 2018 10:43