Stapenhill Medical Centre

Fyfield Road, Stapenhill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9QD

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Future Halfday Closing Dates

E-mail Print PDF

Once a month we close in the afternoon for training, on these days there will be no Drop in Clinic

The following are our half day shut down dates:

  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Thursday 7 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • Thursday 7 November 2019

For medical advice during this time, please telephone the NHS out of hours service on 111.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 January 2019 10:27